It’s Friday, do you know what that means. Yep only one more day of Juneathon left!πŸ˜ƒπŸƒ

It also means I have to go out for my pre work run. I could go after work but that would mean missing the boys cricket practice. The members at the cricket club open the bar when the kids are training so it gives the parents a chance for a couple of drinks! 🍻Surprisingly the club is really well attended!!

This morning I was supposed to go out at 6, I woke up at five and once again The Lazyjogger tried to get me to stay in bed. Just to stop him going on I decided to get up and go for my run, so I was out the door by 5:35. πŸƒ

It was a really nice morning for it to. The sun was out but it had not made it too warm. I managed to stumble around my well used 5Km loop and by the looks of it just got home in time. It looked like a storm cloud was starting to move in.β˜”βš‘

20120629-062902.jpg

So that’s the penultimate run finished. I have actually enjoyed my morning runs, if I could just drag myself out of bed a bit more often, I reckon it is the best time to go out running.

Just one more run to go!!πŸ˜ƒ I still don’t know what I am going to do tomorrow to mark the end of this epic event! Whatever it is I don’t think it is going to be long!πŸ˜ƒ

Distance run: 5.25Km

Time : 29:19

Runs left : 1 is that good or sad?